Faith Covenant Leadership

Secondary Title

The staff and leadership here at Faith Cov is comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every single person in the church. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our church office to speak with them. You can contact the church office at


Secondary Title

The congregation elects 6-8 diverse leaders to represent the needs of the church.  The leadership team is responsible for building, maintaining, and overseeing the spiritual welfare of the congregation and for directing and overseeing all ministries and business of the church. 

  • Anthony Apeles, Chair/Discipleship
  • Mark Gropper, At Large
  • Paul Kelly, Missions
  • Kurt Notehelfer, Lead Pastor
  • Lynda Randolph, Vice Chair
  • Donna Watson, Worship
  • MT

To contact someone on the church leadership team, call the church office at 253.863.5101.