Faith Covenant Church logo

About Us

Ministry Staff


Kurt Notehelfer

Lead Pastor

kurt@faithcovsumner.com


Dick Randall

Associate Pastor

dick@faithcovsumner.com


Greg Neuert

Director of Worship and High School Ministries

greg@faithcovsumner.com


Kara Harris

Director of Middle School Ministries

kara@faithcovsumner.com


Cindy Conlin

Director of Children’s Ministries and Little Sprouts Preschool

cindy@faithcovsumner.com


Katie Razzaq

Director of Early Childhood Ministries

katie@faithcovsumner.com


Diana Shockley

Office Administration

diana@faithcovsumner.com


Lori Chatburn

Office Administration

lori@faithcovsumner.com


Vanessa Crose

Bookkeeper

vanessa@faithcovsumner.com


Sharon Beattie

Accompanist


Lawrence Williams

Custodian

lawrence@faithcovsumner.com


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon